Board of Directors

You are here

The Rowan County Literacy Council is grateful to the volunteers who serve on our Board of Directors. We appreciate the time and talent that they give to the literacy cause:

2021 Board of Directors, updates below:



Don Doering, President


Nan Lund, Vice-President




KC Scott, Treasurer